Team Members

Project Management Team (PMT)

Jim Whynot, City of Gladstone
Gail Curtis, Oregon Department of Transportation
Matt Bell, Kittelson & Associates, Inc.

Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

Jeff Jolley, Gladstone Police Chief
Mike Funk, Gladstone Fire Department
Samantha Nelson, Gladstone School District, Business Manager
Pat Sisul, Gladstone on call civil engineer
Vanessa Vissar,TriMet
Chris Meyer, Metro
Karen Buehrig, Clackamas County
Laura Terway, Oregon City
Lenny Bjornsen, Gladstone School District

Policy Advisory Committee (PAC)

Charity Layng
Melinda (Mindy) Garlington
Linda Cosgrove
Mandy Flett
Susan Liston
Theresa Schmidt
Kim Sieckmann
The City has extended the application period to participate on the PAC. Click here to read more and/or apply.

Consultant Team

Traffic Engineering/Transportation Planning

Matt Bell, Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
Matt Hughart, Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
Molly McCormick, Kittelson & Associates, Inc.

Planning, Public Involvement, & Project Management

Darci Rudzinski, Angelo Planning Group
CJ Doxee, Angelo Planning Group