Project Team Members

Klamath Tribes

Lennie Kaler Project Manager
lennie.kaler@klamathtribes.com

City of Chiloquin

Don Scalas Project Manager
dscalas@adkinsengineering.com
541.884.4666

Oregon Department of Transportation

Devin Hearing TGM Grant Manager
devin.hearing@odot.state.or.us
541.388.6388

Consultant Team

Marc Butorac Kittelson & Associates, Inc
mbutorac@kittelson.com
503.535.7419

Nick Foster Kittelson & Associates, Inc
nfoster@kittelson.com
208.472.9812

Nick Gross Kittelson & Associates, Inc
ngross@kittelson.com
503.535.7450

Ben Weber SERA Architects
benw@seradesign.com
503.847.2167

Stacy Thomas JLA Public Involvement
stacy@jla.us.com
503.235.5881 x 104