The National Committee is governed by the Executive Board which is made up of Members appointed by the Sponsoring Organizations. The current Executive Board includes the following members:

Name Organization Title

Lee Billingsley NACE Chairperson Gene Hawkins ITE Vice Chair for Programs Paul Carlson AASHTO Vice Chair for Research John Logan NACE Treasurer Bernie Arseneau AASHTO Chair of AASHTO Delegation Jim Sparks APWA Chair of APWA Delegation Gene Hawkins ITE Chair of ITE Delegation Jeff Blue NACE Chair of NACE Delegation Rick Campbell NAGHSR Co-Chair of Group II Delegation Maurice Palumbo IBTTA Co-Chair of Group II Delegation Richard Moeur LAB Chair of Group III Delegation