Project Team Members

Oregon Department of Transportation

Cari Charlton
Project Coordinator, Region 4
cari.charlton@odot.state.or.us
541.388.6047

Deschutes County

Chris Doty
Director of Public Works
chris.doty@deschutes.org
541.322.7105

Jefferson County

Jefferson Spencer
Planning Director
jefferson.spencer@co.jefferson.or.us
541.475.4462

Consultant Team

Marc Butorac
Kittelson & Associates, Inc
mbutorac@kittelson.com
503.535.7419

Matt Kittelson
Kittelson & Associates, Inc
mkittelson@kittelson.com
541.639.8614

Stacy Thomas
JLA Public Involvement
stacy@jla.us.com
503.235.5881 x104

Barry Johnson
Parametrix
bjohnson@parametrix.com
541.508.7819

Advisory Committee Members

Coming soon!