Project Team Members

Project Management Team (PMT)

Andrea Breault, Central Oregon Intergovernmental Council (COIC)
Derek Hofbauer, COIC
Ashley Hooper, COIC
Rachel Zakem, COIC
Matt Kittelson, Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
Susan Wright, Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
Theresa Conley, Oregon Department of Transportation (ODOT)
Devin Hearing, ODOT

Regional Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

Brooke Eldridge, Abilitree
Jennifer Glover, Advocates for Life Skills and Opportunities, La Pine
Anne Marland, Age Friendly Sisters
Louis Capozzi, Bend Resident, Citywide Transportation Advisory Committee (CTAC) Member, and Move Bend Member
Leslie Gavin, Bend Resident, CTAC Member, and Move Bend Member
Richard Ross, Bend Resident, CTAC Member, and Regional Public Transit Advisory Committee Chair
Mel Siegel, Bend Resident and CTAC Member
Jovita Anderson, Bend MPO
Andrea Napoli, Bend MPO
Kenneth Thorpe, Special Education Teacher, Bend/La Pine School District
Denise La Buda, Central Oregon Council on Aging
Rory Isbell, Central Oregon Land Watch
Nick Arnis, City of Bend
Karen Swirski, City of Bend
Barb Campbell, City of Bend Committee Liaison
Melissa Bethel, City of La Pine
Morgan Greenwood, City of Madras
Nicholas Snead, City of Madras
Casey Kaiser, City of Prineville
Josh Smith, City of Prineville
Chuck Arnold, City of Redmond
Deborah McMahon, City of Redmond
Scott Woodford, City of Redmond
Mike Caccavano, City of Redmond
Steve Wilson, City of Redmond
Corey Misley, City of Sisters
Paul Bertagna, City of Sisters
Nicole Mardell, City of Sisters
Patrick Davenport, City of Sisters
Jeff Monson, Commute Options
Brian Potwin, Commute Options
Alyssa Macy, Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs
Louie Pitt, Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs
Tom Estimo, Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs
James Haliday, Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs
Ann Beier, Crook County
Jerry Brummer, Crook County Commissioner
Katie McDonald, Crook County
Jeff Wilson, Crook County
Jeff Caldwell, Crook County
Nick Widmer, Crook County Public Health
Gregory Bryant, CTAC Member
Sally Jacobson, CTAC Member
Mike Riley, CTAC Member
Sid Snyder, CTAC Member
Peter Russell, Deschutes County
Andrew Deenik, Hawthorne Neighbors
Dana Whitelaw, High Desert Museum
Erin Foote-Morgan, Hubbell Communications
Patrick Hanenkrat, Jefferson County
Jeff Rasmussen, Jefferson County
Chris Cheng, ODOT
Theresa Conley, ODOT
Casey Bergh, Oregon State University (OSU) Cascades

Project Steering Committee (PSC)

Brooke Eldridge, Bend Area Representative
Jordan Ohlde, Bend Area Representative
Richard Ross, Bend Area Representative
Molly Taroli, Bend Area Representative
Tyler Deke, Bend MPO
Andrea Breault, COIC
Denise LaBuda, Council on Aging of Central Oregon
Nick Snead, City of Madras
Joshua Smith, City of Prineville
Deborah McMahon, City of Redmond
Patrick Davenport, City of Sisters
Kim Curley, Commute Options and Crook County Statewide Transportation Improvement Fund (STIF) Representative
Kelsy Rook, Deschutes County STIF Representative
Sintha Townsend, Deschutes County STIF Representative
Heidi Hagemeier, High Desert Museum
Patrick Hanenkrat, Madras/Metolius/Jefferson County and Jefferson County STIF Representative
Casey Bergh, OSU Cascades
Anne Marland, Age Friendly Sisters
Tom Estimo, Warm Springs STIF Representative
James Haliday, Warm Springs Tribal Member and STIF Representative

Additional Consultant Team

Transit Modeling Planning

Oren Eshel, Nelson\Nygaard

Land Use, Policy, & Public Involvement

Shayna Rehberg, Angelo Planning Group
Darci Rudzinski, Angelo Planning Group
Ashley Hooper, COIC

Transportation & Transit Engineering

Kelly Blume, Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
Miranda Barrus, Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
Nicholas Gross, Kittelson & Associates, Inc.